Market Data

Monday, December 21, 2009

List of BSE Holidays - 2010

New Year1st January 2010Friday
Republic Day26th January 2010Tuesday
Mahashivratri12th February 2010Friday
Holi (2nd Day)1st March 2010Monday
Ram Navmi24th March 2010Wednesday
Good Friday2nd April 2010Friday
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti14th April 2010Wednesday
Ramzan Id10th September 2010Friday
Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Puja)*5th November 2010Friday
Bakri-Id17th November 2010Wednesday
Moharum17th December 2010Friday
* Muhurat Trading will be held on Friday, 5th November 2010 (Diwali Amavasya – Laxmi Puja)

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner